Ticket-Hotline: 0341 140660
Tickets: 0341 140660

Newcomershow 2014

Winners of the Newcomershow 2014

Grand Award of the Jury

Sons - Teeterboard

Special Award Roncalli's Apollo Varieté

Duo Azelle - Aerial Hoop

Audience Choice Award

Sons - Teeterboard

Special Award Varieté et cetera

Emil Dahl - Juggling

Special Award GOP

Elle et Lui - Trapeze

Special Award Wintergarten Varieté Berlin

The Gravity Riders - Revolving Ladder

Special Award Starclub Varieté

Duo Gama - Comedy

Special Award Palazzo Dinnershow

Poki - Visual Comedy

Special Award Festungsvarieté

Daniel Sullivan - Aerial Hoop


Karl-Heinz Helmschrot

All participants of the Newcomershow 2015

Viktoriia Knysh (Ukraine) - Handstand

Poki (USA) - Visual Comedy

Susanna Sobolieva (Ukraine) - Antipodes

The Gravity Riders (Norway/Switzerland) - Revolving Ladder

Emil Dahl (Sweden) - Juggling with Clubs

Cesar & Mélanie (Brazil/France) - Duo Single Wheel

Duo Gama (Belgium) - Visual Comedy

Sons (Sweden) - Teeterboard

Witty Look (Japan) - Unicycle Comedy

Daniel Sullivan (USA) - Aerial Hoop

Alexandra Sobolieva (Ukraine) - Juggling with Hoops

Elle et Lui (Canada/France) - Trapeze

Duo Azelle (Canada) - Aerial Hoop