Ticket-Hotline: 0341 140660
Tickets: 0341 140660


The Jury traditionally consist of six to seven representatives of German Variety theatres and former artists. Together they vote for the Grand Award of the Jury which comprises a contract at Krystallpalast Varieté Leipzig. Further, each represented Variety theatre awards a special price connected to contract to their favorite artist.

The following members were part of our jury of the Newcomershow 2016:

  • Rüdiger Pusch,  Manager Krystallpalast Varieté Leipzig
  • Urs Jäckle, Artistic Director Krystallpalast Varieté Leipzig
  • Jörg Richter, Varieté Et-Cetera, Bochum
  • Heike Grammbitter, Pegasus Varieté, Bensheim
  • Georg Strecker, Wintergarten Varieté, Berlin
  • Dorothée Kipp, Circus Roncalli & Roncalli's Apollo Varieté, Düsseldorf
  • Simone Schnell, GOP Showconcept
  • Gerd Voigt, Artist, Leipzig