Ticket-Hotline: 0341 140660
Tickets: 0341 140660


The Jury traditionally consist of six to seven representatives of German Variety theatres and former artists. Together they vote for the Grand Award of the Jury which comprises a contract at Krystallpalast Varieté Leipzig. Further, each represented Variety theatre awards a special price connected to contract to their favorite artist.

The following members were part of our jury of the Newcomershow 2018: 

Georg Strecker, Director, Wintergarten Varieté, Berlin

Valentina Steinkühler, Booking, GOP Showconcept, Hannover 

Heike Grammbitter, Director, Pegasus Varieté, Bensheim 

Jörg Richter, Director, Varieté et cetera, Bochum

Doro Kipp, Casting-Directrice, Circus Roncalli & Roncalli's Apollo Varieté, Düsseldorf 

Gerd Voigt, Artist, Leipzig 

Urs Jäckle, Artistic Director Krystallpalast Varieté Leipzig